Help! There’s a little something something stuck in my sewing machine!

Things are a little backed up in the sewing room lately… It might have a little something to do with this half baked quilt that has been parked for a while, needle down.
quilt
Oh, it’s not that I’m ignoring her. I’ve been hunched over her every spare minute I can find. Problem is, between my often-stressful-full-time job, taking care of three busy little girls, and my recent blogging addiction, those minutes seem few and far between.
And of course, as this is my third quilt (which clearly makes me an expert quilt maker! ha!), I opted to raise the bar and go free hand over the entire thing! What was I thinking??  What’s wrong with straight lines??
Ok.  Calm down Natalie.  You can do this.
Anyone else stuck on a project that just won’t end?
2 thoughts on “Help! There’s a little something something stuck in my sewing machine!

    1. Megan, I just don’t know what to say. I read this late last night as I came back from a huge and crazy day at work and I literally had tears in my eyes. I am so incredibly touched!!! Thank you thank you thank you! (And yes, I will go post this on your blog too in case you don’t get to reading this reply!)!Lots of love,NatalieXXX

Leave a Reply

