Momma got herself a facelift!

Well, ok, not quite… but my blog did!

A little nip here, a little tuck there…. ahhhhh, much better no?  Now there’s no way that I could have done this alone.  Enter Brielle from Three Eleven Design.  Now this girl reads html like nobody’s business!  I had an absolute blast working with her… she came with a bucket load of ideas, and a barrel load of patience (sorry for the million tweaks Brielle)!

Don’t get me wrong, I liked my little template the way it was before, little flying birds and all;  but I just wanted to give my baby (yes, I am calling this blog “my baby”… don’t judge!) a bit more of a polished look.  It was time to step it up!

So I went from this….

…to this!!!

I am in love!!! Check out the decked out logo at the top, the can’t-miss-me-now social media buttons on the top left, and my sweet little signature at the bottom of the post…   *swoon*

Plus I am all fancy with my blog buttons… heeeeellllooooo!!!!!

share button blog (1)
bloglogobutton

I have nothing but good things to say about Brielle!!!  If you’re thinking of pimping up your blog, Brielle is your girl!

4 thoughts on “Momma got herself a facelift!

  1. Hello! I came across your blog via the Thumping Thursdays Blog Hop. I’m glad I did! I am following you with GFC. Please visit my page and click “Like” or leave a comment if you enjoy my post. I appreciate the support.Thank you,Vashti

Leave a Reply

