A little preview…

The last two weeks have seen a crazy flurry of activities, both on the home front and  at work.   My head is swirling from trying hard not to drop any balls… I’ve only been partially successful so far but am not giving up (like that’s even an option, ha!).

I’ve had periodic occasions to spend time in my sewing rooms, generally late at night or with a toddler hanging around my feet.  But I have been able to finish off a few pieces.   Sadly, time to photograph, edit pics, prepare posts and publish has been non-existent. Booooooo…..

So here’s just a tiny little preview of a recent creation for Alix.  I’ll have more to come about this little number shortly but I just wanted to give you some indication that I was still alive!

In stressed out solidarity,

 

Leave a Reply

