My First Guest Post EVER!!!!

I am insanely excited to be guest posting for the very first time…. my good friend Tasha from I Seam Stressed (isn’t the name just perfect??!!) just had a baby and needs a bit of one on one time with the little guy.

She’s asked me to fill in for a day and gave me carte blanche in terms of what I would sew  I knew right away what I was going to write about… a beautiful little dress.

But once the dress was finished, I started to imagine the same pattern but with different fabric.

So I made a second dress…

And when that one was done, I yet again made another dress…

So there you go… three very different dresses with one pattern!  Follow me HERE to check them out!

 

4 thoughts on “My First Guest Post EVER!!!!

  1. Mind blown. I can’t sew to save my life. In fact the last time I pulled out my sewing machine was back in Jan of this year. These are stunning! And completely the reason I wanted to learn to sew so I could make beautiful clothing like this. Alas that’s not going to happen so I’ll just live vicariously through you!

    1. Hey Alex, don’t give up! Sewing is so rewarding (even when it’s downright frustrating!) so it’s worth giving it a go! What’s interfering with your desire to sew? NatalieXX

Leave a Reply

