Looking back on 2013

On this first day of 2014, please allow me a few minutes of self-indulgence as I reflect on what I accomplished last year.  Feels kind of nice to know I got stuff done!

  BONNE ET HEUREUSE ANNÉE 2014!!!!

SEWING

Year in Review January to July SewingClockwise

Birdie Applique

Upcycled Mittens

Upcycled Sweater

Upcycled Jacket

Japanese Sundress 1

Japanese Sundress 2

Bloomers

Heidi and Finn Cowl Neck Dress and Leggings

Year in Review August to October Sewing

Left to Right and Top to Bottom

Bubble Dress

Debbie’s Birthday Dress 1

Debbie’s Birthday Dress 2

Debbie’s Birthday Dress 3

Dolman Sleeve Top

Leggings

Bimaa Sweater 1

Bimaa Sweater 2

Heidi and Finn Cowl Neck Dress

Year in Review November to December Sewing

Clockwise

Paris Skirt and Sleeveless Top for Tween

Batman Costume

Compagnie M Louisa Dress

Christmas Dress 1

Christmas Dress 2

HOME CRAFT AND DECOR

Year in Review Home Decor

Left to Right and Top to Bottom

Christmas Stockings

Bunting

Mama Cat Plush

Artwork Display

Campaign Dresser

Kitchen Reveal

Patchwork Stools

Poppy Teapot

Painted Bamboo Utensils

QUILTS

Year in Review Quilts

Clockwise

Little Gaëlle

Little Cédric

Little Alix

Baby Brendan

Baby Sandrine

RECIPE

Year in Review Recipe

Kidney Bean Patties with Guac

 

9 thoughts on “Looking back on 2013

    1. Nienke, thank you so much for stopping by and for your sweet words. By the way, I am just starting to discover your blog and I am loving your style. I’ve only gone through a small portion of your blog so far and I can’t wait to sit down for a few hours to explore it all. I had a couple of questions too so I’ll be continuing the conversation over on your blog, haha!

      Looking forward to getting to know you better in 2014!
      Natalie
      XX

    1. Jenny, welcome to my little blog then! I’m so glad to have you here and thank you for the sweet compliment!

      Natalie
      XX

    1. Alisa thank you so much! It’s kind of nice to see them all lined up like that. I’ve got lots of fun ideas for 2014… should be a good one!

      Natalie
      XX

Leave a Reply

