Photography Class Week 3

The theme this week was colour.  I had to go out there and find colour! But it proved to be more complicated than I might have imagined at first.  As I walked around downtown Ottawa with my camera during lunch hours, it came apparent that I am surrounded by grey… and brown… and dirty beige.   I had to squint to see pops of colour.     Here are a few that I found in the core of the city, as well as others taken at home in preparaton for Maïan’s 13th birthday party….

Thanks for reading!

 

SPAO Week 3 - 1 SPAO Week 3 - 2 SPAO Week 3 - 3 SPAO Week 3 - 4 SPAO Week 3 - 5 SPAO Week 3 - 6 SPAO Week 3 - 7 SPAO Week 3 - 8 SPAO Week 3 - 9 SPAO Week 3 - 10SPAO Week 2 - 1 SPAO Week 2 - 2 SPAO Week 2 - 3 SPAO Week 2 - 4 SPAO Week 2 - 5

8 thoughts on “Photography Class Week 3

    1. Merci beaucoup la Piquette… et ça me fait chaud au coeur que tu lises encore mon blog. 🙂

      La Roussy
      XXX

Leave a Reply

